Resuming Classes November 19

phoenix rising yoga therapy training

In October, I announced to my classes that I would have subs for the next 3 weeks as I began my Phoenix Rising Yoga Therapy training in Bristol, VT. All my classes at the Bridges and at IndyYoga are covered, although not all of my classes at SHaRC were able to be filled. Please call SHaRC beforehand if you plan to go to a SHaRC class.

I will resume my regular teaching schedule on Saturday, November 19, 2016, with 9 a.m. Flow I/II and 10:45 a.m. Family Yoga, both at IndyYoga in Duxbury. You can register for those in advance!

I’m beginning Level 3 this week and am officially a Phoenix-Rising-Yoga-Therapy-Practitioner-in-Training! I will be reaching out to people in the next few months about practice sessions. If this is something you’d be interested in receiving or want to know more about what Phoenix Rising Yoga Therapy is, please email me.

 

Leave a Reply

