New Year’s Day

9:00 a.m. New Year’s Day Practice

This is it. Your start to your new year. New Year’s Day sunrise and sun salutations have been a part of my yearly tradition since I began practicing yoga. Now I humbly invite you to join me from 9:00 to 10:30 a.m. on Sunday for a New Year’s practice at Valley Glow Yoga.

Here’s my plan:

Wake up early. Drink some water. Enjoy a beautiful moment outside. Let the sunshine or wind hit my face. Meditate for 5 minutes on love.

Then head to the studio for the Grand Opening class and lead a new year’s practice to connect to breath and cultivate awareness by moving through the first sun salutations of 2017 with a community of beautiful yogis.

Pretty simple, right?

All you have to do is show up.

january-1-20179_00-a-m-10_30-a-m

 

 

5 thoughts on “New Year’s Day

  1. Judi Byron says:

    Hi Misa, I’ve been trying to contact you to no avail. I’d like to set up a time with the Phoenix Rising Therapy. I couldn’t find a way to do it on your website. Would you please contact me?

    Thank you

    Like

    • ValleyGlowYoga says:

      Thank you, Judi! I just realize that the Contact Page got lost as I changed things around on the website. I will email you today! To anyone looking to schedule a Phoenix Rising Therapy session, please email me at valleyglowyoga(at)gmail(dot)com.

      Like

Leave a Reply

